نحافظ على خصوصية الملعلومات الشخصية

سياسة الخصوصية

آخر تعديل : تموز 12 , 2016

في Mathway نحترم حقك في الخصوصية، ونحن نفهم ذلك، كمستخدم لتطبيق Mathway و / أو Mathway.com، كنت تفضل التحكم بالمعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك والتفضيلات. لهذا السبب، قد نطلب منك تقديم معلومات عند زيارة بعض الأقسام في Mathway، أو طلب معلومات.

عند تقديم Mathway مع اسمك (أو لقبك) وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني، العنوان البريدي، أو رقم الهاتف، وكنت لا تريد "الانسحاب"، Mathway قد تستخدم المعلومات المقدمة لتنبيهك إلى تطوير المنتجات والعروض الخاصة، ونشرات المنتج، ومعلومات Mathway الأخرى. Mathway لا تقدم أو تسمح لبيع أي من المعلومات المقدمة من المستخدم إلى أطراف ثالثة.

Mathway تحترم حقوق المستخدمين التي تعطينا إياها عندما اخترت تلقي الاتصالات على البريد الإلكتروني وتفرض السياسات الداخلية للحفاظ على هذه الحقوق. وهدفنا هو الابقاء على القدرة على المدى الطويل على الاستمرار في التواصل مع مستخدمينا.

إذا كنت لا تريد Mathway أن يتصل بك، يمكنك "الانسحاب" من هذا التفضيل في أي وقت، سواء كنت على الانترنت أو الاتصال مع Mathway مباشرة. كجزء من المرونة المفضل لديك، سيكون لديك دائما الخيار لتختار مرة أخرى وحينها يستطيع Mathway الاتصال بناءً على خياراتك السابقة أو الجديدة.

قد Mathway تستعين بشركات إعلان كطرف ثالث لعرض الإعلانات عندما تستخدم موقعنا و / أو التطبيق. هذه الشركات قد تستخدم المعلومات (لا تشمل اسمك وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني، العنوان البريدي، أو رقم الهاتف) حول زياراتك لهذا الموقع ومواقع أخرى على الإنترنت من أجل تقديم إعلانات حول البضائع والخدمات التي تهمك. إذا كنت ترغب في مزيد من المعلومات عن هذه الممارسة ومعرفة اختياراتك عن عدم وجود هذه المعلومات التي تستخدمها هذه الشركات، يرجى زيارة networkadvertising.org.

كيف سيحمي Mathway معلوماتك الشخصية

Mathway دائما تقدم لك حماية المعلومات الشخصية التي تزودنا بها. Mathway يخزن المعلومات داخلياً في بيئة آمنة ومحكومة.

إذا طلبت Mathway المعلومات الديموغرافية العامة، هذه المعلومات محدودة لأغراض التقارير فقط. ويظل الأعضاء مجهولين. أرقام الهاتف وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني، والعناوين البريدية للتقارير الديموغرافية لن تُشارَك مع كيانات خارجية.

على الرغم من أننا نبذل كل جهد ممكن للحفاظ على خصوصية المستخدم، قد نحتاج إلى الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية عندما يقتضي القانون ذلك حيث لدينا الاعتقاد بحسن نية أن مثل هذا الإجراء ضروري لامتثال لإجراءات قضائية الحالي، وهو أمر من المحكمة أو عملية قانونية تنفع موقعنا الإلكتروني.

روابط

قد يحتوي موقع Mathway و / أو التطبيق على روابط لمواقع أخرى. يفترض أن Mathway غير مسؤولة عن المحتوى أو سياسات وممارسات هذه المواقع الخصوصية. Mathway تشجعك على قراءة بيان الخصوصية لهذه المواقع المرتبطة. قد تختلف ممارسات الخصوصية الخاصة بهم من بلدنا.

أدخل بريدك الالكتروني المرافق لحسابك مع Mathway في الأسفل وسوف نرسل لك رابط لإعادة تعيين كلمة السر.

من فضلك أدخل بريد الكتروني
من فضلك أدخل بريد الكتروني صالح.
البريد الالكتروني الذي أدخلته غير موجود ضمن سجل برنامجنا
البريد الالكتروني الذي أدخلته مرتبط بحساب مستخدم Facebook.
نحن آسفون, لايمكننا تلبية طلبك الآن.

المستوى الأعلى من Mathway

الحل خطوة بخطوة + الشرح
  •    الحل خطوة بخطوة
  •    شروحات مفصلة
  •    لايوجد إعلانات
  •    الوصول من أي مكان
الوصول إلى الخطوات في كل من تطبيق Mathway والموقع
$--.--شهر
$--.--سنة (--%)

المستوى الأعلى من Mathway

الأرقام السرّية لبطاقات Visa و MasterCard تقع على الوجه الخلفي للبطاقة وتتكون عادةً من 3 أرقام واقعة على يمين خط التوقيع.

تكون الرموز السريّة في بطاقة American Express مكونة من 4 أرقام موجودة على الجزء الأمامي من البطاقة وعادة نحو اليمين.
هذا الخيار يتطلب الاشتراك.
Go Back

التخديث للخطوة بخطوة اكتمل!

متصفحك قديم جداً, لايمكننا القيام بذلك.

We Keep Personal Info Private

Privacy Policy

Last modified: July 12, 2016

At Mathway we respect your right to privacy and we understand that, as a user of the Mathway app and/or Mathway.com, you prefer to control your own personal information and preferences. For this reason, we may ask you to provide information when you visit certain areas of Mathway, or request information.

When you provide Mathway with your name (or alias), email address, mailing address, or telephone number, and you do not 'opt out,' Mathway may use the provided information to alert you to product upgrades, special offers, product releases, and other Mathway information. Mathway does not offer or allow the selling of any user-provided information to third parties.

Mathway respects the rights users give us when opting to receive email communications and enforces internal policies to preserve those rights. It is our objective to retain the long-term ability to continue to communicate with our users.

If you do not want Mathway to contact you, you may 'opt out' of this preference at any time, whether you're online or contacting Mathway directly. As part of your preference flexibility, you'll always have the option to opt back in and have Mathway contact you based on your previous or new preferences.

Mathway may use third-party advertising companies to serve ads when you use our website and/or app. These companies may use information (NOT including your name, email address, mailing address, or telephone number) about your visits to this and other web sites in order to provide advertisements about goods and services of interest to you. If you would like more information about this practice and to know your choices about not having this information used by these companies, please visit networkadvertising.org.

How Mathway will protect your personal information

Mathway will always protect the personal information that you share with us. Mathway stores information internally in a controlled, secure environment.

If Mathway requests general demographic information, this information is limited to reporting purposes only; members remain anonymous. Phone numbers, email addresses, and postal addresses are never shared for demographic reports with outside entities.

Though we make every effort to preserve user privacy, we may need to disclose personal information when required by law wherein we have a good-faith belief that such action is necessary to comply with a current judicial proceeding, a court order or legal process served on our website.

Links

The Mathway website and/or app may contain links to other sites. Mathway assumes no responsibility for the content or the privacy policies and practices of such websites. Mathway encourages you to read the privacy statements of these linked sites; their privacy practices may differ from ours.

Enter the email address associated with your Mathway account below and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Please enter an email address
Please enter a valid email address
The email address you entered was not found in our system
The email address you entered is associated with a Facebook user
We're sorry, we were unable to process your request at this time

Mathway Premium

Step-by-step work + explanations
  •    Answers
  •    Save problems
  •    Step-by-step work
  •    Detailed explanations
  •    No advertisements
$--.--/month
$--.--/year (--%)

Mathway Premium

Visa and MasterCard security codes are located on the back of card and are typically a separate group of 3 digits to the right of the signature strip.

American Express security codes are 4 digits located on the front of the card and usually towards the right.
This option is required to subscribe.
Go Back

Step-by-step upgrade complete!

Mathway requires javascript and a modern browser.