شكراً لاستخدامكم Mathway

شروط الاستخدام

آخر تعديل : تموز 12 , 2016

نعرض عليك خدمات Mathway بالاعتماد على الشروط التي وافقت عليها:

القبول

الشروط القانونية التالية التي تحكم استخدامك للحصول على معلومات عامة، حلول المشكلة، الخطوات، شروحات، الرسوم البيانية وأوراق العمل والمواد والوثائق التي تتاح لكم على هذا التطبيق / الموقع ("المواد") من خلال Mathway. عبر استخدام المواد، أنت تعطي دلالة إلكترونية على موافقتك على جميع البنود والشروط والإشعارات الواردة أو المشار إليها ("شروط الاستخدام").

يرجى مراجعة هذه الشروط بعناية. إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط الاستخدام هذه يرجى عدم استخدام هذا التطبيق / الموقع، أو المواد.

ونحن نحتفظ بحقنا، في تقديرنا، لتحديث أو تعديل شروط الاستخدام هذه في أي وقت. يرجى مراجعة شروط الاستخدام دورية لإجراء تغييرات. استخدامك المستمر للمواد بعد نشر أي تغييرات على شروط الاستخدام يشكل قبولا لتلك التغيرات.

حقوق الملكية

فإنك تقر وتوافق على أن مواد محمية بموجب حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية، وبراءات الاختراع والأسرار التجارية، وحقوق الملكية الأخرى والقوانين. لا يجوز استنساخ أي جزء من هذه المواد أو البيانات الواردة في المواد كلياً أو جزئيا إلا بإذن صريح من Mathway كتابياً. اسم Mathway والشعار، وجميع أسماء المنتجات والخدمات ذات الصلة وسمات التصميم والشعارات هي علامات تجارية أو علامات تجارية مسجلة لMathway. سائر علامات المنتجات والخدمات الواردة هنا هي علامات تجارية مسجلة لأصحابها. لا يجوز لك استخدام أي Mathway أو الثالثة العلامات التجارية الحزب أو شعارات بدون موافقة خطية مسبقة من Mathway أو مالك العلامة التجارية المعمول به.

رخصة وتحديد استخدام الموارد

شريطة أن تتوافق مع شروط الاستخدام هذه، Mathway تمنحك ترخيصا غير حصري وغير قابل للتحويل إلى عرض وطباعة المواد فقط للاستخدام الخاص بك الشخصية غير التجارية. تستطيع مشاركة المواد مع شخص آخر على استخدام هذا الفرد الشخصي غير التجاري. لا تستطيع استغلال تجاريا المواد أو البيانات الأساسية، بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر، لا يجوز لك إنشاء أعمال مشتقة من المواد، استخدام أي استخراج البيانات، والروبوتات، أو جمع البيانات واستخراج أدوات مماثلة على المواد، تشكيل أي جزء من المواد ، أو طبع أو نسخ أو تعديل أو ترجمة أو ميناء أو نشر أو إعادة ترخيص تعيين أو نقل أو بيع، أو توزيع المواد بدون موافقة خطية مسبقة من Mathway. لا يحق لك جني أو محاولة اشتقاق رمز مصدر أو هيكل كل أو أي جزء من هذه المواد عن طريق الهندسة العكسية، والتفكيك، بتفريغ أو بأي وسيلة أخرى. يجب عليك استخدام المواد وهذا التطبيق / الموقع لأغراض قانونية فقط، ويجب عدم استخدامها بأي شكل من الأشكال أن ينتهك قوانين أي ولاية. لا تتلقى أي من Mathway والجهات المرخصة لها الاحتفاظ جميع، وحقوق الملكية في المواد. لا تستطيع تغيير أو إزالة أي إشعار حقوق النشر أو أسطورة الملكية الواردة في أو على المواد. يجوز تفسير أي شيء وارد في هذه الوثيقة على أنه يمنح لك رخصة تحت أي حقوق التأليف والنشر، والعلامات التجارية، وبراءات الاختراع أو غيرها من حقوق الملكية الفكرية للMathway أو أي طرف ثالث، باستثناء حق ترخيص استخدام المنصوص عليها صراحة.

رخصتك ل Mathway

يجب أن توفر Mathway المعلومات بما في ذلك ولكن لا تقتصر على تغذية راجعة أو بيانات أو إجابات أو أسئلة أو تعليقات أو اقتراحات أو خطط أو أفكار أو يعتبر ما شابه، هذه المعلومات أن تكون غير سرية ويفترض أنَّ Mathway ليست ملزمة بحماية هذه المعلومات من الكشف. يجب تقديم هذه المعلومات إلى Mathway في أي وسيلة منع شراء وتصنيع أو استخدام منتجات مماثلة، والخدمات والخطط والأفكار التي Mathway لأي غرض كان ومثل هذا التقديم لك تمنح لMathway الحق لا رجعة فيه على الإنجاب، استخدام وإفشاء وتوزيع المعلومات إلى الآخرين دون قيود أو التعويض المطلوبة، و (ب) مذكرة وتمثل أنك تملك أو السيطرة على كل للحق في المعلومات والتي نشرها العام واستخدام المعلومات التي Mathway لن تنتهك أو تنتهك حقوق أي طرف ثالث.

لاضمان

هذا التطبيق / الموقع والمواد التي يتم توفيرها مع كافة العيوب على أساس "كما هي" و "كما هو متاح". MATHWAY، ITS المرخصة وموردين آخرين مسؤوليتها عن جميع الضمانات، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك ضمانات بأن التطبيق/ الموقع ومواده خالية من العيوب، الفيروسات مجاناً، وقادرة على العمل على أساس غير منقطعة، أنهما سيلتقيان متطلباتك، أو أن الأخطاء سيتم تصحيحها، والضمانات الضمنية أن التطبيق/ الموقع ومواده اتجار بها، وذات نوعية مرضية، ودقيقة، ويصلح لغرض معين أو الحاجة، أو غير منتهك، ما لم الضمانات الضمنية مثل هذه عاجزون قانوناً. أية نصيحة أو المعلومات المقدمة MATHWAY، والشركات التابعة لها أو موظفيها أو وكلائها التابعون المصرح به إنشاء الضمان أو توسيع نطاق أي ضمان لا يمكن إخلاء المسؤولية بموجب القانون المعمول به. استخدامك لهذا التطبيق/ الموقع والمواد التي هي فقط على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

بعض الدول أو الولايات الأخرى لا تسمح باستبعاد الضمانات الضمنية، لذلك فإن بعض الاستثناءات أعلاه قد لا تنطبق عليك. كما قد يكون لك حقوق أخرى تختلف من دولة لدولة ومن ولاية لولاية.

تشكل هذه شروط الاستخدام مجمل الاتفاق بينك وبين Mathway فيما يتعلق بالمواد وهذا التطبيق / الموقع. إذا ثبت أن أي جزء من شروط الاستخدام هذه غير صالحة أو غير قابل للتنفيذ، يجب ألا يفسر ذلك الجزء بطريقة تتسق مع القانون المعمول به لتنعكس، إلى أقصى حد ممكن، وتبقى النوايا الأصلية للأطراف، والأجزاء المتبقية في القوة الكاملة والنتيجة.

Mathway له الحق في أي وقت لتغيير أو تعديل أو إضافة أو وقف أي جانب أو ميزة من التطبيق / موقع الويب أو المواد، بما في ذلك، ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر، والبرمجيات، والمحتوى، وساعات من التوافر والمعدات اللازمة للوصول أو الاستخدام، أو توافر التطبيق / موقع الويب أو المواد على أي خدمة أو جهاز الاتصالات معينة. Mathway ليست ملزمة لتوفير لكم مع إشعار من أي من هذه التغييرات.

تحديد المسؤولية

تحت أي ظرف من الظروف MATHWAY، الشركات التابعة، الموظفين والموزعين والموردين، المرخصة أو وكلائها أو بائعون (إجمالا، مجموعة "MATHWAY ") تكون مسؤولة عن أي غير مباشرة، خاصة أو عرضية أو تبعية، أو الأضرار النموذجية التي تنتج عن الاستعمال، سوء الاستخدام، عدم القدرة على استخدام أو الاعتماد على هذه التطبيق/ الموقع أو المواد. هذا التحديدات مبنية على أساس عقد ، أو على أي أساس آخر، حتى لو كان مجموعة MATHWAY تم إخطار بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار. وتنطبق حدود المسؤولية بالرغم من أي إخفاق للغرض الأساسي من أي تعويض محدود وإلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون.

بعض الدول أو الولايات الأخرى لا تسمح باستبعاد أو تحديد المسؤولية عن الأضرار العرضية أو التبعية، لذا فإن القيود والاستثناءات أعلاه قد لا تنطبق عليك. إن مسؤولية MATHWAY فئات هذه المحاكم يجب أن تقتصر على الحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون.

إضافة إلى ذلك، تحت أي ظرف من الظروف فريق MATHWAY غير مسؤولاً أو مسؤولة مباشرة أو غير مباشرة، عن أية خسارة أو ضرر ناجم أو زعم أنها تسبب لك فيما يتعلق باستخدام أو الاعتماد على أي محتوى أو السلع أو الخدمات المتوفرة على أو من خلال أي مواقع مرتبطة او من هذا التطبيق / الموقع.

بدون تحديد ما سبق، تحت أي ظرف من الظروف مجموعة Mathway غير مسؤولة عن أي تأخير أو توقف في الأداء، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر بسبب أفعال الطبيعة، القوى، أو لأسباب خارجة عن سيطرتها المعقولة، بما في ذلك، دون حصر، فشل الإنترنت، وفشل أجهزة الحاسوب، والفشل في معدات الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية، والفشل في غيرها من المعدات، وحالات انقطاع الكهرباء، والإضرابات، والنزاعات العمالية، وأعمال الشغب، الاضطرابات المدنية، النقص في اليد العاملة أو المواد، الحرائق، والفيضانات، والعواصف، والتفجيرات، وأعمال الله، الحرب، الاجراءات الحكومية، أوامر المحاكم أو الهيئات المحلية أو الخارجية، أو عدم أداء الأطراف الثالثة.

الاشتراكات

ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك، سيتم تجديد كافة الاشتراكات تلقائياً في نهاية فترة الاشتراك المحدد حتى إلغاء. يمكن إلغاء الاشتراك في أي وقت عن طريق إعدادات الحساب الخاص بك.

تعويض

بناء على طلب من Mathway، فإنك توافق على الدفاع عن، وإبراء ذمة المجموعة Mathway من جميع الالتزامات والمطالبات والنفقات، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة التي تنشأ من خرقك لشروط الاستخدام هذه أو استخدامك أو سوء استعمال المواد أو هذا التطبيق / الموقع. تحتفظ Mathway بالحق، على نفقته الخاصة، لتولي الدفاع الحصري والتحكم في أي مسألة خاضعة، بخلاف ذلك، للتعويض من قبلك، وفي هذه الحالة سوف تتعاون مع Mathway في تأكيد أي دفوع متاحة.

اخلاء التصريح

الرجوع هنا أو على التطبيق / الموقع إلى أي من المنتجات والخدمات والعمليات، وصلات النص التشعبي إلى أطراف ثالثة أو غيرها من المعلومات بالاسم التجاري أو العلامة التجارية، مصنع، مورد أو خلاف ذلك لا تشكل أو تضمن على مصادقة أو كفالة أو توصية Mathway. المعلومات عن خدمة المنتج هي مسؤولية كل بائع فردي.

الاستخدام العالمي

Mathway لاتضمن أن المواد مناسبة أو متوفرة للاستخدام في مواقع خارج الولايات المتحدة، والوصول إليها من الأراضي حيث أن المواد هي محظورة قانونياً. أولئك الذين يختارون الدخول إلى هذا التطبيق / الموقع من أماكن أخرى يقومون بذلك من تلقاء أنفسهم ويتحملون مسئولية الالتزام بالقوانين المحلية.

خيار القانون والصيغة

تخضع شروط الاستخدام هذه وتفسر وفقاً لقوانين رابطة ولاية بنسلفانيا، باستثناء صراعاتها من قواعد القانون. أنت توافق صراحة على أن الاختصاص الحصري لأي مطالبة أو دعوى تنشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق بهذه الشروط الاستخدام أو استخدامك للمواد وهذا التطبيق / موقع يجب أن تبدأ والحفاظ عليها فقط في الدولة والمحاكم الاتحادية الواقعة في ولاية بنسلفانيا (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية )، ولكم مزيد من التوافق والخضوع لممارسة الولاية القضائية الشخصية ومكان انعقاد هذه المحاكم لغرض مقاضاة أي من هذه المطالبة أو العمل. أي إجراء من جانبك ضد Mathway أو مجموعة Mathway بموجب هذه الاتفاقية أن يقدموا خلال (1) سنة بعد نشوء المطالبة، أو يتم إبطالها.

القابلية والتكامل

تشكل هذه شروط الاستخدام مجمل الاتفاق بينك وبين Mathway فيما يتعلق بالمواد وهذا التطبيق / الموقع. إذا ثبت أن أي جزء من شروط الاستخدام هذه غير صالحة أو غير قابل للتنفيذ، يجب ألا يفسر ذلك الجزء بطريقة تتسق مع القانون المعمول به لتنعكس، إلى أقصى حد ممكن، وتبقى النوايا الأصلية للأطراف، والأجزاء المتبقية في القوة الكاملة والنتيجة.

نهاية

تحتفظ Mathway بالحق، وفقاً لتقديرها، لإنهاء وصولك إلى المواد أو كل أو جزء من هذا التطبيق / الموقع، مع أو بدون إشعار.

لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو الأسئلة بخصوص المواد أو هذا التطبيق / الموقع، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

متصفحك قديم جداً, لايمكننا القيام بذلك.

Thanks for Using Mathway

Terms of Use

Last modified: July 12, 2016

We offer you the services of Mathway on the condition that you agree to the following terms:

Acceptance

The following legal terms and conditions govern your use of the general information, problem solutions, steps, explanations, graphs, worksheets, materials and documents being made available to you on this app/website (the "Materials") by Mathway. BY USING THE MATERIALS, YOU SIGNIFY ELECTRONICALLY YOUR AGREEMENT TO ALL TERMS, CONDITIONS, AND NOTICES CONTAINED OR REFERENCED HEREIN (THE "TERMS OF USE").

Please review these terms carefully. If you do not agree to these Terms of Use please do not use this app/website, or the Materials.

We reserve the right, at our discretion, to update or revise these Terms of Use at any time. Please check the Terms of Use periodically for changes. Your continued use of the Materials following the posting of any changes to the Terms of Use constitutes acceptance of those changes.

Proprietary Rights

You acknowledge and agree that the Materials are protected by copyright, trademark, patent, trade secret, and other proprietary rights and laws. No portion of the Materials or the data contained in the Materials may be reproduced in whole or in part unless expressly authorized by Mathway in writing. The Mathway name and logo, and all related product and service names, design marks and slogans are the trademarks or registered trademarks of Mathway. All other product and service marks contained herein are the trademarks of their respective owners. You may not use any Mathway or third party trademarks or logos without the prior written consent of Mathway or the applicable trademark owner.

License to and Limitations on Use of Materials

Provided you comply with these Terms of Use, Mathway grants you a nonexclusive, non-transferable license to view and print the Materials solely for your own personal non-commercial use. You may share materials with another individual for that individual's personal non-commercial use. You may not commercially exploit the Materials or the underlying data, including without limitation, you may not create derivative works of the Materials, use any data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction tools on the Materials, frame any portion of the Materials, or reprint, copy, modify, translate, port, publish, sublicense, assign, transfer, sell, or otherwise distribute the Materials without the prior written consent of Mathway. You shall not derive or attempt to derive the source code or structure of all or any portion of the Materials by reverse engineering, disassembly, decompilation or any other means. You shall use the Materials and this app/website for legal purposes only and shall not use them in any manner that violates the laws of any jurisdiction. You do not receive any, and Mathway and its licensors retain all, ownership rights in the Materials. You may not alter or remove any copyright notice or proprietary legend contained in or on the Materials. Nothing contained herein shall be construed as granting you a license under any copyright, trademark, patent or other intellectual property right of Mathway or any third party, except for the right of use license expressly set forth herein.

Your License to Mathway

Should you provide Mathway with information including but not limited to feedback, data, answers, questions, comments, suggestions, plans, ideas or the like, such information shall be deemed to be nonconfidential and Mathway assumes no obligation to protect such information from disclosure. The submission of such information to Mathway shall in no way prevent the purchase, manufacture or use of similar products, services, plans and ideas by Mathway for any purpose whatsoever and by such submission you (i) grant to Mathway the irrevocable right to reproduce, use, disclose and distribute the information to others without restriction or compensation required, and (ii) warrant and represent that you own or otherwise control all of the rights to the information and that public posting and use of the information by Mathway will not infringe or violate the rights of any third party.

No Warranties

THIS APP/WEBSITE AND THE MATERIALS ARE PROVIDED WITH ALL FAULTS ON AN "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS. MATHWAY, ITS LICENSORS AND OTHER SUPPLIERS DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING THE WARRANTIES THAT THE APP/WEBSITE AND MATERIALS ARE FREE OF DEFECTS, VIRUS FREE, AND ABLE TO OPERATE ON AN UNINTERRUPTED BASIS, THAT THEY WILL MEET YOUR REQUIREMENTS, OR THAT ERRORS WILL BE CORRECTED, AND THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES THAT THE APP/WEBSITE AND MATERIALS ARE MERCHANTABLE, OF SATISFACTORY QUALITY, ACCURATE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NEED, OR NON-INFRINGING, UNLESS SUCH IMPLIED WARRANTIES ARE LEGALLY INCAPABLE OF EXCLUSION. NO ADVICE OR INFORMATION GIVEN BY MATHWAY, ITS AFFILIATES OR THEIR RESPECTIVE EMPLOYEES OR AUTHORIZED AGENTS SHALL CREATE A WARRANTY OR EXPAND THE SCOPE OF ANY WARRANTY THAT CANNOT BE DISCLAIMED UNDER APPLICABLE LAW. YOUR USE OF THIS APP/WEBSITE AND THE MATERIALS IS SOLELY AT YOUR OWN RISK.

SOME STATES OR OTHER JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES, SO THE ABOVE EXCLUSIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. YOU MAY ALSO HAVE OTHER RIGHTS THAT VARY FROM STATE TO STATE AND JURISDICTION TO JURISDICTION.

These Terms of Use constitute the entire agreement between you and Mathway with respect to the Materials and this app/website. If any part of these Terms of Use is held invalid or unenforceable, that portion shall be construed in a manner consistent with applicable law to reflect, as nearly as possible, the original intentions of the parties, and the remaining portions shall remain in full force and effect.

Mathway has the right at any time to change, modify, add to or discontinue or retire any aspect or feature of the app/website or Materials, including, but not limited to, the software, content, hours of availability, equipment needed for access or use, or the availability of the app/website or Materials on any particular device or communications service. Mathway has no obligation to provide you with notice of any such changes.

Limitation of Liability

UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES SHALL MATHWAY, AFFILIATES, EMPLOYEES, DISTRIBUTORS, SUPPLIERS, LICENSORS, AGENTS OR RESELLERS (COLLECTIVELY, THE "MATHWAY GROUP") BE LIABLE FOR ANY INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, OR EXEMPLARY DAMAGES THAT RESULT FROM THE USE OF, MISUSE OF, INABILITY TO USE, OR RELIANCE UPON THIS APP/WEBSITE OR THE MATERIALS. THIS LIMITATION APPLIES WHETHER THE ALLEGED LIABILITY IS BASED ON CONTRACT, TORT, NEGLIGENCE, STRICT LIABILITY, OR ANY OTHER BASIS, EVEN IF THE MATHWAY GROUP HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE. SUCH LIMITATION SHALL APPLY NOTWITHSTANDING ANY FAILURE OF ESSENTIAL PURPOSE OF ANY LIMITED REMEDY AND TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW.

SOME STATES OR OTHER JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF LIABILITY FOR INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATIONS AND EXCLUSIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. THE MATHWAY GROUPS LIABILITY IN SUCH JURISDICTIONS SHALL BE LIMITED TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW.

ADDITIONALLY, UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES SHALL THE MATHWAY GROUP BE HELD RESPONSIBLE OR LIABLE, DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY, FOR ANY LOSS OR DAMAGE CAUSED OR ALLEGED TO HAVE BEEN CAUSED TO YOU IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OF OR RELIANCE ON ANY CONTENT, GOODS OR SERVICES AVAILABLE ON OR THROUGH ANY SITES LINKED TO OR FROM THIS APP/WEBSITE.

Without limiting the foregoing, under no circumstances shall the Mathway Group be held liable for any delay or failure in performance resulting directly or indirectly from acts of nature, forces, or causes beyond its reasonable control, including, without limitation, Internet failures, computer equipment failures, telecommunication equipment failures, other equipment failures, electrical power failures, strikes, labor disputes, riots, insurrections, civil disturbances, shortages of labor or materials, fires, floods, storms, explosions, acts of God, war, governmental actions, orders of domestic or foreign courts or tribunals, or non-performance of third parties.

Subscriptions

Unless otherwise noted, all subscriptions will automatically renew at the end of the selected subscription period until cancelled. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time via your account settings.

Indemnification

Upon a request by Mathway, you agree to defend, indemnify, and hold harmless the Mathway Group from all liabilities, claims, and expenses, including attorney's fees that arise from your violation of these Terms of Use or your use or misuse of the Materials or this app/website. Mathway reserves the right, at its own expense, to assume the exclusive defense and control of any matter otherwise subject to indemnification by you, in which event you will cooperate with Mathway in asserting any available defenses.

Disclaimer of Endorsement

Reference herein or on the app/website to any products, services, processes, hypertext links to third parties or other information by trade name, trademark, manufacturer, supplier or otherwise does not constitute or imply its endorsement, sponsorship or recommendation by Mathway. Product and service information are the sole responsibility of each individual vendor.

International Use

Mathway makes no representation that the Materials are appropriate or available for use in locations outside the United States, and accessing it from territories where the Materials are illegal is prohibited. Those who choose to access this app/website from other locations do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws.

Choice of Law and Forum

These Terms of Use shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, excluding its conflicts of law rules. You expressly agree that the exclusive jurisdiction for any claim or action arising out of or relating to these Terms of Use or your use of the Materials and this app/website shall be initiated and maintained only in the state and federal courts located in Pennsylvania (USA), and you further agree and submit to the exercise of personal jurisdiction and venue of such courts for the purpose of litigating any such claim or action. Any action by you against Mathway or the Mathway Group hereunder shall be brought within one (1) year after the claim arose, or be barred.

Severability and Integration

These Terms of Use constitute the entire agreement between you and Mathway with respect to the Materials and this app/website. If any part of these Terms of Use is held invalid or unenforceable, that portion shall be construed in a manner consistent with applicable law to reflect, as nearly as possible, the original intentions of the parties, and the remaining portions shall remain in full force and effect.

Termination

Mathway reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to terminate your access to the Materials or to all or part of this app/website, with or without notice.

For further information and/or questions regarding the Materials or this app/website, please contact us.

Enter the email address associated with your Mathway account below and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Please enter an email address
Please enter a valid email address
The email address you entered was not found in our system
The email address you entered is associated with a Facebook user
We're sorry, we were unable to process your request at this time

Mathway Premium

Step-by-step work + explanations
  •    Answers
  •    Save problems
  •    Step-by-step work
  •    Detailed explanations
  •    No advertisements
$--.--/month
$--.--/year (--%)

Mathway Premium

Visa and MasterCard security codes are located on the back of card and are typically a separate group of 3 digits to the right of the signature strip.

American Express security codes are 4 digits located on the front of the card and usually towards the right.
This option is required to subscribe.
Go Back

Step-by-step upgrade complete!

Mathway requires javascript and a modern browser.