谢谢使用数学之路

使用条款

上一次更改:2016年7月12日

我们提供给您数学之路的服务基于您同意以下的条款:

承诺

以下法律条款和条件管理您的基本信息,问题解答,步骤,解释,图解,工作表,素材和文件通过数学之路在这个应用程序/网站上的使用(素材)。通过使用素材,您表示同意电子协议中的所有条款,条件,和通知(“使用条款”)。

请仔细浏览这些条款。如果你不同意这些使用条款请不要使用这个应用程序/网站,或素材。

我们保留该权利,基于我们的慎重起见,随时可能更新或修改这些使用条款。请定期检查使用条款的更改。您在跟随这些变化的条款继续使用素材,即表示接受了这些更改。

所有权

您承认并且同意该素材是受版权,商标,专利,商业秘密和其他专有权利和法律的保护。素材或包含在素材中的数据的任何部分可全部或部分地被再现,除非有明确的数学之路的书面授权。数学之路的名字和标识,以及所有相关产品和服务名称,设计符号和口号都是数学之路的商标或注册商标。此处包含的所有其他产品和服务标记均为其各自所有者的商标。没有数学之路或适用的商标所有人的事先书面同意,你不得使用任何数学之路或第三方商标或标志。

对素材的使用的许可和限制

只要您遵守这些使用条款,数学之路授予您不可转让的许可来查看和打印材料,但仅用于个人非商业用途。您可以与另一个人共享材料用于个人非商业用途。没有数学之路的事先书面同意,您不得在商业开发使用这些材料或基础数据,包括但不限于,您不能创建材料的衍生作品,使用任何数据挖掘,机器人,或对材料类似的数据收集和提取工具,框架的材料的任何部分,或转载,复制,修改,翻译,端口,发布,再许可,出让,转让,出售或其他方式分送素材。您不得获得或试图获取所有的源代码或结构,或者通过逆向工程,分解,反编译或任何其他手段的资料的任何部分。您必须基于合法目的来使用该应用程序/网站,任何违反司法管辖区的法律的方式不得使用。您没有任何数学通及其许可方保留的全部素材的所有权。您不得更改或删除对材料中的任何版权声明或所有权图注。本文所含任何规定不能解释为在任何版权,商标,专利或数学通其他知识产权或任何第三方授予您的许可,除了使用许可证此处明确规定的权利。

您关于数学之路的许可证

如果你提供数学之路的信息,包括但不限于反馈,数据,答案,问题,意见,建议,计划,想法之类,这些信息应被视为非保密。数学之路没有义务来保护此类信息不被泄露。无论什么目的提交此类信息给数学之路不应当阻止数学之路采购,生产或使用类似的产品,服务,计划和想法。一旦提交您将(i)授予数学之路不可撤销的权利来加工,使用,披露和分发信息给他人,且不受限制或不要求补偿,及(ii)保证并代表您拥有或控制的所有权利的信息和由数学之路公开发布和使用的信息不会侵犯或违反任何第三方的权利。

不作任何保证

此应用程序/网站及其提供的资料存在各种缺陷的“原样”及“可用”基础。 数学之路,其许可方和其他供应商否认所有明示或暗示的保证,包括保证应用程序/网站和材料有缺陷,自由,无病毒,并能操作不间断基础,他们会满足您的要求, 或者错误将得到更正,并暗示保证应用程序/网站及资料适销性,满意的质量,准确,适用于某一特定目的或需要,或不侵权,除非这些默示保证,排除的法律行为能力。任何建议或信息给予的数学之路,其关联公司或其各自的雇员或授权代理人均不构成任何担保或扩大不能适用法任何保证范围。您对本应用程序/网站及其资料的使用由您本人自行承担。

某些州或其他司法管辖区不允许暗示的担保责任,因此上述排除可能并不适用于您。您可能还享有其他权利视您所在的州和司法管辖区而定。

这些使用条款构成您和数学之路之间有关素材和应用程序/网站的全部协议。如果这些使用条款中的任意部分被视为无效或无法执行,该部分应该以某种方式被解释并尽可能与法律相一致,基于双方的初衷,其余的部分仍然具有十足的效力和作用。

数学之路有权利在任何时候变更,修改,增加或中止或放弃应用程序/网站或材料,包括任何方面或功能,但不限于,软件,内容所需的访问,小时的可用性,设备或使用,或任何特定的设备或通信服务应用程序/网站或素材的可用性。 数学之路没有义务向您提供任何这种变化的通知。

责任限制

在任何情况下,数学之路,联署公司,员工,经销商,供应商,许可人,代理或经销商(统称“数学之路集团”)承担任何间接的,特殊的,偶然的,关联的,或者因执行使用惩戒性损害,误用,无法使用,或依赖本应用程序/网站或素材。此限制适用是否涉嫌责任基于合同,侵权,疏忽,严格责任或其他任何基础,即使该数学之路集团有发生此类损害的可能性。此责任限制,无论有限补偿的基本目的,任何故障,都在法律允许的最大范围内。

某些州或其他司法管辖区不允许排除或限制责任偶然或间接的损害,因此上述限制或排斥可能不适用于您。 数学之路集团承诺在此类司法管辖区内的责任,应仅限于法律允许的最大范围内。

此外,在任何情况下数学之路集团不负责承担因为您在通过或链接到这些应用程序/网站来使用或采纳任何内容,商品或服务引起的直接或间接损失的责任。

在不限制上述规定的情况下,数学之路集团不承担由于自然,力量或超出其合理控制的原因而直接或间接导致的任何延迟或失败行为,包括但不限于因特网故障,计算机设备 电力设备故障,其他设备故障,电力故障,罢工,劳资纠纷,骚乱,起义,内乱,劳动力或材料短缺,火灾,洪水,风暴,爆炸,上帝的行为,战争,政府行为,命令 国内外的法院或法庭,或不履行第三方。

订阅

除非另行说明,否则所有订阅将自动都续订末尾所选的订阅期直至取消。 在任何时候通过您的帐户设置,可取消订阅。

保障

经数学之路的要求,你同意从所有责任,索赔和费用维护,保障和保持无害数学之路集团,包括从你违反使用条款或您误用材料或产生的律师费这个应用程序/网站。 数学之路保留权利,在其自费承担任何事项,否则你受到赔偿,在这种情况下,您会在主张任何可能的辩护与数学合作的独立辩护和控制。

代言免责声明

参考在此或在应用程序/网站到任何产品,服务,流程,超文本链接到第三方或商品名称,商标,制造商,供应商等信息或以其他方式不构成或暗示由数学之路其代言,赞助或推荐。产品和服务的信息是每个供应商的单独责任。

国际使用

数学之路不保证该材料适合或适用于美国以外的地区,并从该地区的访问其中的素材是非法禁止的。这些人选择从其他地方访问这个应用程序/网站都是他们自己主动这样做,并有责任遵守当地法律。

法律和法庭的选择

这些使用条款将被整理,并按照宾夕法尼亚州联邦的法律进行解释,但不包括其法律规则的冲突。您明确同意,任何索赔或诉讼引起的或与本使用条款或您的材料使用和这个应用程序/网站的专属管辖权,应仅在位于宾夕法尼亚州的州和联邦法院发起并继续(美国),您还同意并提交个人管辖权和法院等场地的练习审理这类索赔或诉讼的目的。通过您的任何行动,针对数学之路或数学之路集团适用一(1)年内提出索赔后出现,否则被禁止。

可分性和整合

这些使用条款构成您和数学之路之间有关素材和应用程序/网站的全部协议。如果这些使用条款中的任意部分被视为无效或无法执行,该部分应该以某种方式被解释并尽可能与法律相一致,基于双方的初衷,其余的部分仍然具有十足的效力和作用。

终止

数学之路保留自行决定的权利,即终止您访问到素材或全部及部分应用程序/网站,给与或不给与通知。

对于进一步的关于素材或这个应用程序/网站的信息和/或问题,请联系我们。

数学之路要求javascript 和一个现代浏览器。

Thanks for Using Mathway

Terms of Use

Last modified: July 12, 2016

We offer you the services of Mathway on the condition that you agree to the following terms:

Acceptance

The following legal terms and conditions govern your use of the general information, problem solutions, steps, explanations, graphs, worksheets, materials and documents being made available to you on this app/website (the "Materials") by Mathway. BY USING THE MATERIALS, YOU SIGNIFY ELECTRONICALLY YOUR AGREEMENT TO ALL TERMS, CONDITIONS, AND NOTICES CONTAINED OR REFERENCED HEREIN (THE "TERMS OF USE").

Please review these terms carefully. If you do not agree to these Terms of Use please do not use this app/website, or the Materials.

We reserve the right, at our discretion, to update or revise these Terms of Use at any time. Please check the Terms of Use periodically for changes. Your continued use of the Materials following the posting of any changes to the Terms of Use constitutes acceptance of those changes.

Proprietary Rights

You acknowledge and agree that the Materials are protected by copyright, trademark, patent, trade secret, and other proprietary rights and laws. No portion of the Materials or the data contained in the Materials may be reproduced in whole or in part unless expressly authorized by Mathway in writing. The Mathway name and logo, and all related product and service names, design marks and slogans are the trademarks or registered trademarks of Mathway. All other product and service marks contained herein are the trademarks of their respective owners. You may not use any Mathway or third party trademarks or logos without the prior written consent of Mathway or the applicable trademark owner.

License to and Limitations on Use of Materials

Provided you comply with these Terms of Use, Mathway grants you a nonexclusive, non-transferable license to view and print the Materials solely for your own personal non-commercial use. You may share materials with another individual for that individual's personal non-commercial use. You may not commercially exploit the Materials or the underlying data, including without limitation, you may not create derivative works of the Materials, use any data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction tools on the Materials, frame any portion of the Materials, or reprint, copy, modify, translate, port, publish, sublicense, assign, transfer, sell, or otherwise distribute the Materials without the prior written consent of Mathway. You shall not derive or attempt to derive the source code or structure of all or any portion of the Materials by reverse engineering, disassembly, decompilation or any other means. You shall use the Materials and this app/website for legal purposes only and shall not use them in any manner that violates the laws of any jurisdiction. You do not receive any, and Mathway and its licensors retain all, ownership rights in the Materials. You may not alter or remove any copyright notice or proprietary legend contained in or on the Materials. Nothing contained herein shall be construed as granting you a license under any copyright, trademark, patent or other intellectual property right of Mathway or any third party, except for the right of use license expressly set forth herein.

Your License to Mathway

Should you provide Mathway with information including but not limited to feedback, data, answers, questions, comments, suggestions, plans, ideas or the like, such information shall be deemed to be nonconfidential and Mathway assumes no obligation to protect such information from disclosure. The submission of such information to Mathway shall in no way prevent the purchase, manufacture or use of similar products, services, plans and ideas by Mathway for any purpose whatsoever and by such submission you (i) grant to Mathway the irrevocable right to reproduce, use, disclose and distribute the information to others without restriction or compensation required, and (ii) warrant and represent that you own or otherwise control all of the rights to the information and that public posting and use of the information by Mathway will not infringe or violate the rights of any third party.

No Warranties

THIS APP/WEBSITE AND THE MATERIALS ARE PROVIDED WITH ALL FAULTS ON AN "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS. MATHWAY, ITS LICENSORS AND OTHER SUPPLIERS DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING THE WARRANTIES THAT THE APP/WEBSITE AND MATERIALS ARE FREE OF DEFECTS, VIRUS FREE, AND ABLE TO OPERATE ON AN UNINTERRUPTED BASIS, THAT THEY WILL MEET YOUR REQUIREMENTS, OR THAT ERRORS WILL BE CORRECTED, AND THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES THAT THE APP/WEBSITE AND MATERIALS ARE MERCHANTABLE, OF SATISFACTORY QUALITY, ACCURATE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NEED, OR NON-INFRINGING, UNLESS SUCH IMPLIED WARRANTIES ARE LEGALLY INCAPABLE OF EXCLUSION. NO ADVICE OR INFORMATION GIVEN BY MATHWAY, ITS AFFILIATES OR THEIR RESPECTIVE EMPLOYEES OR AUTHORIZED AGENTS SHALL CREATE A WARRANTY OR EXPAND THE SCOPE OF ANY WARRANTY THAT CANNOT BE DISCLAIMED UNDER APPLICABLE LAW. YOUR USE OF THIS APP/WEBSITE AND THE MATERIALS IS SOLELY AT YOUR OWN RISK.

SOME STATES OR OTHER JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES, SO THE ABOVE EXCLUSIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. YOU MAY ALSO HAVE OTHER RIGHTS THAT VARY FROM STATE TO STATE AND JURISDICTION TO JURISDICTION.

These Terms of Use constitute the entire agreement between you and Mathway with respect to the Materials and this app/website. If any part of these Terms of Use is held invalid or unenforceable, that portion shall be construed in a manner consistent with applicable law to reflect, as nearly as possible, the original intentions of the parties, and the remaining portions shall remain in full force and effect.

Mathway has the right at any time to change, modify, add to or discontinue or retire any aspect or feature of the app/website or Materials, including, but not limited to, the software, content, hours of availability, equipment needed for access or use, or the availability of the app/website or Materials on any particular device or communications service. Mathway has no obligation to provide you with notice of any such changes.

Limitation of Liability

UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES SHALL MATHWAY, AFFILIATES, EMPLOYEES, DISTRIBUTORS, SUPPLIERS, LICENSORS, AGENTS OR RESELLERS (COLLECTIVELY, THE "MATHWAY GROUP") BE LIABLE FOR ANY INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, OR EXEMPLARY DAMAGES THAT RESULT FROM THE USE OF, MISUSE OF, INABILITY TO USE, OR RELIANCE UPON THIS APP/WEBSITE OR THE MATERIALS. THIS LIMITATION APPLIES WHETHER THE ALLEGED LIABILITY IS BASED ON CONTRACT, TORT, NEGLIGENCE, STRICT LIABILITY, OR ANY OTHER BASIS, EVEN IF THE MATHWAY GROUP HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE. SUCH LIMITATION SHALL APPLY NOTWITHSTANDING ANY FAILURE OF ESSENTIAL PURPOSE OF ANY LIMITED REMEDY AND TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW.

SOME STATES OR OTHER JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF LIABILITY FOR INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATIONS AND EXCLUSIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. THE MATHWAY GROUPS LIABILITY IN SUCH JURISDICTIONS SHALL BE LIMITED TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW.

ADDITIONALLY, UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES SHALL THE MATHWAY GROUP BE HELD RESPONSIBLE OR LIABLE, DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY, FOR ANY LOSS OR DAMAGE CAUSED OR ALLEGED TO HAVE BEEN CAUSED TO YOU IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OF OR RELIANCE ON ANY CONTENT, GOODS OR SERVICES AVAILABLE ON OR THROUGH ANY SITES LINKED TO OR FROM THIS APP/WEBSITE.

Without limiting the foregoing, under no circumstances shall the Mathway Group be held liable for any delay or failure in performance resulting directly or indirectly from acts of nature, forces, or causes beyond its reasonable control, including, without limitation, Internet failures, computer equipment failures, telecommunication equipment failures, other equipment failures, electrical power failures, strikes, labor disputes, riots, insurrections, civil disturbances, shortages of labor or materials, fires, floods, storms, explosions, acts of God, war, governmental actions, orders of domestic or foreign courts or tribunals, or non-performance of third parties.

Subscriptions

Unless otherwise noted, all subscriptions will automatically renew at the end of the selected subscription period until cancelled. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time via your account settings.

Indemnification

Upon a request by Mathway, you agree to defend, indemnify, and hold harmless the Mathway Group from all liabilities, claims, and expenses, including attorney's fees that arise from your violation of these Terms of Use or your use or misuse of the Materials or this app/website. Mathway reserves the right, at its own expense, to assume the exclusive defense and control of any matter otherwise subject to indemnification by you, in which event you will cooperate with Mathway in asserting any available defenses.

Disclaimer of Endorsement

Reference herein or on the app/website to any products, services, processes, hypertext links to third parties or other information by trade name, trademark, manufacturer, supplier or otherwise does not constitute or imply its endorsement, sponsorship or recommendation by Mathway. Product and service information are the sole responsibility of each individual vendor.

International Use

Mathway makes no representation that the Materials are appropriate or available for use in locations outside the United States, and accessing it from territories where the Materials are illegal is prohibited. Those who choose to access this app/website from other locations do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws.

Choice of Law and Forum

These Terms of Use shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, excluding its conflicts of law rules. You expressly agree that the exclusive jurisdiction for any claim or action arising out of or relating to these Terms of Use or your use of the Materials and this app/website shall be initiated and maintained only in the state and federal courts located in Pennsylvania (USA), and you further agree and submit to the exercise of personal jurisdiction and venue of such courts for the purpose of litigating any such claim or action. Any action by you against Mathway or the Mathway Group hereunder shall be brought within one (1) year after the claim arose, or be barred.

Severability and Integration

These Terms of Use constitute the entire agreement between you and Mathway with respect to the Materials and this app/website. If any part of these Terms of Use is held invalid or unenforceable, that portion shall be construed in a manner consistent with applicable law to reflect, as nearly as possible, the original intentions of the parties, and the remaining portions shall remain in full force and effect.

Termination

Mathway reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to terminate your access to the Materials or to all or part of this app/website, with or without notice.

For further information and/or questions regarding the Materials or this app/website, please contact us.

Enter the email address associated with your Mathway account below and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Please enter an email address
Please enter a valid email address
The email address you entered was not found in our system
The email address you entered is associated with a Facebook user
We're sorry, we were unable to process your request at this time

Mathway Premium

Step-by-step work + explanations
  •    Answers
  •    Save problems
  •    Step-by-step work
  •    Detailed explanations
  •    No advertisements
$--.--/month
$--.--/year (--%)

Mathway Premium

Visa and MasterCard security codes are located on the back of card and are typically a separate group of 3 digits to the right of the signature strip.

American Express security codes are 4 digits located on the front of the card and usually towards the right.
This option is required to subscribe.
Go Back

Step-by-step upgrade complete!

Mathway requires javascript and a modern browser.